Today was a pretty good day.  I ended up cleaning Clark Hall all day.  I cleaned their bathrooms and vacuumed all the stairs and things.  I took a break in Ken’s room as he was playing Battlefield 1942.  It looked REALLY cool, so I borrowed his copy to see if it ran on my computer.  It does, so I might pick it up sometime.


My problem is that I want to save up for a new computer.  It’ll be really nice.  I’m thinking a 3 GHz Pentium 4, gig of RAM, 120 GB hard drive, 128 MB video card; in other words “awesomeness.”  But that’s later.


Tonight I worked again at the VBS at Gap.  It was great.  Heidi Berryhill and I are in charge of games.  We had this great idea thing for the kids to choose the rules for a game of tag by choosing with random numbers (does that make any sense?).  Anyway, they had fun with it.  And with the littlest kids, we let the kids dig through a bucket of shredded paper Heidi and I “borrowed” from the PW business office for some prizes.  They liked their sunglasses and animal squirt guns. 🙂


Well, that’s about all I have the energy to type. 😛


Later, dudes!


Five

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

