^ This also has Q from The Next Generation, so I’m distracted by his awesomeness ^


So yesterday was Skyler’s birthday, so after work my family and I went to a Tennessee Smokies baseball game.  It was… well, baseball.  Afterwards were fireworks, and that was kind of cool.


Today, I was off work, so I slept in.  Later, I took Mom and the boys to Wal*Mart.  I brought them back, and after lunch I went to East Town and watched Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines.  (Read my review: http://www.xanga.com/contentlatest.asp?tab=reviews&user=doubleofive)  I came back and didn’t do much.  The fam and I went to the baseball field and played around.


Today was also the country’s 227th birthday, along with Heidi Berryhill’s.  She only turned 24 though.   And it was my and my parent’s 10th re-birthday.    Happy birthday to us.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

