I don’t know how to describe it, but chatting really has lost it’s appeal to me.  Maybe it’s just the summer and everyone is really bored to death and IMing me whenever my shield (away message) is down.  I fear to IM people, because it will unleash a torrent that I am rarely in the mood for.


But the more I think about it, my dissatisfaction with chatting actually only started a few weeks ago.  I can maybe even pinpoint the day: meeting Avery.  I think meeting the original reason I ever came online nearly 5 years ago kind of made chatting lose its magic.


Maybe when school starts back up and everyone’s always online again, I might feel better.  Or maybe another girl will come along who is worth getting bombarded for


I still love you all, don’t worry.   Just had to rant.  That’s what these things are for, right?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. July 24, 2003 at 10:20 pm

    the tears go pouring down my face 😦

  2. July 25, 2003 at 6:37 am

    *sigh*

  3. July 25, 2003 at 7:02 am

    Like I said online to ya Andrew, I’m doing better… just the initial shock or whatever caught me off guard.. I’m glad you could rant tho 🙂  I do know whatcha mean — I’m finding it hard to talk about things online to people… just ready to get back to the ol’ grind I suppose. 🙂 YAY! 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

