Oh yeah!  So last week, I put up 17 of Tim’s Magic: The Gathering cards up on eBay (he asked me to sell them for him).  They closed yesterday, for a grand total of $121.95!  And I still have 140 more to sell!


MWHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!


I get a 20% cut of the selling price, plus I’m keeping the rest of the shipping charges, and Tim has to pay the eBay fees, so I’m doing pretty well for myself!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. July 25, 2003 at 11:08 pm

    +10 for me

  2. July 25, 2003 at 11:11 pm

    so if youre gonna be rich….
    i want an Oompa Loompa πŸ™‚  hehe

  3. July 25, 2003 at 11:21 pm

    Mr. Salt: Wonka, how much do you want for the golden goose? Willy Wonka: They’re not for sale. Mr. Salt: Name your price. Willy Wonka: She can’t have one. Veruca Salt: Who says I can’t?! Mr. Salt: The man with the funny hat.

  4. July 26, 2003 at 1:21 am

    ya know, we can kill him (or tie him up and hide him) and then have all of the oompa loompa’s we want πŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

