Sherri was in town today, so I spent time looking for her.  Where would I find her but IN DJ AND MARCUS’ ROOM.  Last place I’d look…


Anyway, I have to say that even though DJ and I had had uncomfortableness in the past concerning Sherri, we seem to both be ok now.


In other news, Joyful and I had our pictures done Wednesday.  They originally were going to be mock engagement pictures to play a trick on our friend Scott Brand, but we decided that was stupid.  Instead, we would just take stupid pictures.  The K-Mart photographer was more than willing to help us out.  She seemed to enjoy taking the silly pictures more than I was.  Now, these were silly pictures.  I hope it doesn’t cost too much to pick up a few besides the package one…


Anyway, all is well here.  Just itching to get back in the dorm, especially since I had to bail Marcus out of an eBay deal on a surround sound system, making it mine.


The Immortal Room 123, Black Wing, Brown Hall, Johnson Bible College will be the most awesome dorm room ever.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. August 17, 2003 at 1:40 am

    I was wondering if I would make your xanga journal 🙂  YAY!!  btw, you left out the part about the cookies…. 😉

  2. August 17, 2003 at 3:40 pm

    Yes, and Sherri made me peanut butter cookies.  She promised me cookies like, when I first met her, and she finally gave me some the other day.
     
    About time.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

