I got to play with Baby Gracie during evening chruch tonight, and when I walked in, she ran over to me and had me pick her up!  Then she just leaned on my shoulder for a few minutes.  I guess she missed me the two weeks I was gone!


I want a daughter.  Any girls willing to help me out in this regard, I am now taking applications for dating/marriage.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. August 17, 2003 at 11:55 pm

    I’d marry you if you adopted Wislan and Erline…but you’d have to throw in SomSon and Ricardo too

  2. August 18, 2003 at 12:02 am

    Oooohh…and Marie Carmel and Sheila and Rosmita and Jeff and Isaac, and woah…you want thirteen kids??

  3. August 18, 2003 at 12:55 am

    Hmm… what about a daughter named Ammelia and we can call her Millie for short?  🙂  I’m lovin it!!

  4. August 18, 2003 at 12:48 pm

    Hmm…  I’d consider it, for you, Abby.
    Ammelia Stewart?  Doesn’t have much of a ring to it, unlike Karina Esther Stewart, which is beautiful and full of glory.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

