Look, you people.  This symbol is a symbol of flirting/joking.


EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU is saying that I’m desperate, but I’m sick and tired of people assuming that.


Listen, I’ve never been more happy with my life than right now.  I’ve finally decided to just sit back and let God handle everything, as I should have in the past.  I’m sorry none of you seems to share my sense of mocking relationship humor, but that’s the way it goes.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. August 18, 2003 at 9:41 pm

    Or, in the words of a t-shirt “When I want your opinion, I’ll beat it out of you”

  2. August 18, 2003 at 11:15 pm

    Drewy~i don’t think you are desparate…in fact I think you are wonderful and doing awesome right now…I’m sorry that I hadn’t mentioned before now how proud I’ve been of you

  3. August 18, 2003 at 11:28 pm

    Thanks Abby.  That means a lot, coming from the girl who definately saw me at my most desperate.

  4. August 18, 2003 at 11:36 pm

    I figured I had the best gauge

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

