September 5, 2003 Leave a comment Go to comments

Life goes on, much as it has this past age…


I’ve been spending a lot of time with Allie, though she made it a point yesterday to tell me not to read into anything, and that she was “keeping her options open”.  Alrighty then, I’m cool with that, yo.


Danielle punched me at lunch today.  OK, I deserved it.  But still.  She punched me.


My new computer comes tomorrow.  AMD Athalon XP 2600, with 512 MBs of RAM, 128 MB video card, 80 GB hard drive, DVD/CD-RW drive, all in a blue case with neon lights and stuff.  It shall be dubbed Indy III.


The next update shall be posted from the interior of its majesty…

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 5, 2003 at 10:54 am

    Woohoo…new computer for me, too!!!!
    ~mrsm2k~

  2. September 5, 2003 at 11:03 pm

    Drewby, you are precious!

  3. Anonymous
    September 6, 2003 at 11:07 pm

    Good Lord, I would never have commented if I knew you would react in such a volatile manner…relax man =0P This is what “public” posts are for..it’s good to branch out sometimes..
    Have a nice day!

  4. September 7, 2003 at 12:56 am

    You know, you’re cool.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

