September 19, 2003 Leave a comment Go to comments


Erin, Tim, and I went to the mall and McKay’s tonight.  Erin and I studied while we were there.


Hazel apparently thought that I needed all of the money I usually get at the end of the year from the overflow of my scholarships (I’m blessed) right now.  So, I now have a Ton of Cash.  I’m trying not to spend it all, not doing so hot on day 1.  I’m going to try to be frugal (“frugal” is good, right?).


Talked to Rachel “LoveFaery” Fisher on the phone for around an hour and a half earlier tonight.  I can’t wait to meet her!  Next semester baby, oh yeah!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 20, 2003 at 11:17 am

    That is the funniest picture ever!!!

  2. September 20, 2003 at 2:24 pm

    That book actually has some good advice! (If you can ignore the pagan portions)

  3. September 20, 2003 at 8:36 pm

    Would you like me to help you control some of that money?
    ~mrsm2k~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

