Wow, nice new entry format.  But not the point.


I just bought 8 tickets to see the entire Lord of the Rings Trilogy in one sitting.  Tuesday, December 16: Fellowship of the Ring: Extended Edition at 2 pm, The Two Towers: Extended Edition at 6 pm, and Return of the King at 10 pm.  One ticket for me, two for a couple friends, two for people that I’ve hung out with once or twice, and three for people who I don’t know.


At $36 a piece, that adds up.


But I’ve got the money in my account, and they’re all paying me back.  It’s just that that’s a lot of money to spend on movie tickets.  I’ll admit it, but I know it’ll be a day I’ll never forget…


Lord of the Rings Trilogy Tuesday.  68 days…

Leave a Reply

