Man, again, I wait till after midnight to write about the day’s events.  Oh well.


Chapel was interesting.  I sat with Abby because she was sitting with Kristen and Cameron and she didn’t want to feel left out.   Anyway, Leslie Mattingly ends up sitting on my other side.   Then Allie comes over to talk to Abby, and after she moves, I see who is sitting a few rows in front of me: Jenna Paddock.   I start freaking out and look behind me, and theres Mac.   At this point, I start hyperventilating, because I am literally surrounded by ex’s…


Tonight, I went out to Burger King with DJ and Ken.  Just the three of us.  That was random and fun.  I came back and went to the girl’s dorm for some sort of a Fall Festival they were having for the campus kids.  I never realized that there were so many campus kids.  There sure weren’t that many back in The Day…


Later, I went up to the EAC to record Alan Gallivan for a voice over for the new Truckload of Men commercial (coming soon).  Then I tried to get on Late Night with Jared and James (only on WJBC The Net) to plug Truckload, but shortly after I got in there, the server crashed, and we spent 15 minutes looking for the power button…  Anyway, we got it back up and I did my plugging.


This day was full of surprises, but I guess all’s well that end’s well, and today didn’t end TOO bad.

3 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous

    Just look at it this way Drew, if things had by some sick coincidence worked out, you could possibly be related to Yeatts, and i wish that on no man… sorry ben, looks like your teh sucks…

Leave a Reply

