Wow.  Looking over my day, I can say that nothing extraordinary happened.  The Korffs and I didn’t go to the bank and Wal*Mart.  I took a nap instead.  I ate some leftover hamburgers in my room instead of going to the cafeteria for dinner.  I played Zelda: Wind Waker then cut some freshmen’s and Lee’s hair.  I went to my Leadership Exchange group, then went back to the room and waited for Tim so we could watch the season premiere of 24.  A promising beginning, but I’m used to watching 24 on DVD, so the picture quality upset me, along with the fact that I can’t watch the next episode till next Tuesday, and that this will continue for the next 23 weeks…


I’m getting to bed relatively early, although I have no classes till noon.


  <— I don’t know why I put that, I’ve just seen it around and wanted to use it.  So I did.  And there’s nothing you can do about it.

5 thoughts on “

  1. drew, everyday is exciting when, like me, you have cybernetic implants, a scar, and a wicked cool mustache. i’m not saying you need to get those, i just thought you would like to know how cool i am.

Leave a Reply

