I had an idea for an awesome entry for today.  It was going to be grand and life changing.  All of your lives were going to be touched, and the world would have had peace.  All sickness and death would be irradicated.  The Cubs would have won the World Series.  Everything you believed would be changed into perfection.


But I forgot it.


I beat Metal Gear Solid 2 today.  Wow, talk about a game.  Chadwick has some screenshots up on his Xanga, and that’s just the tip of the iceberg.  Now that I beat it, I can go through and insert any character into any position in certain cutscenes, which makes for hilarious stuff (you haven’t lived till you’ve seen a tanker being taken over by middle-aged ladies!).  Well, now that I think about it, I changed the world in the game, so maybe I did accomplish what I set out for…


Oh, and I made some logos for The People’s Republic of Kannaday, the alliance of those formerly of the Cannaday Wing.  We’re changing the world too.



w00t.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

