The Kannaday Boys and I have found a new movie of ownage.  And it is Young Guns.  As we normally do during movies, each of us was assigned a character.  I immediately chose the Kiefer Sutherland character, due to my love for 24.  He was one of the only ones who survived, but all the others went down in a “blaze of glory”, which is actually the theme for Young Guns 2, which needs to be owned as well.


Other than that, I edited my interview for Radio Production.  But since it was only 5 minutes 40 seconds to begin with, after editing, it went down to 4 and a half.  It’s supposed to be closer to 5 minutes, so I had to record a better closer for it.  I like editing, its fun.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

