December 14, 2003 Leave a comment Go to comments

Mom got me a MiniDisc player for Christmas!  Check it out!

 


 

And it came with this carrying case which I probably won’t use because you have to strap it to your arm.

 


 

But, it’s that the coolest thing ever?!  Now I’m in the loop with the ultimate in portable music entertainment!  I feel so excited, I feel so elated!  I feel so excited, I feel so elated!

 

In other news, my Pauline Lit final is tomorrow.  Ick.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Anonymous
    December 14, 2003 at 5:37 pm

    Maybe I only THINK I win…maybe what I consider winning isn’t actually winning at all; it’s just a sad pathetic attempt at making myself feel better about losing in the long run.  Who knows?  But last night it FELT like I was winning…SO I WIN. 
    Maybe you should lower your standards of winning-hood.  Then you could win all the time.  Ex:  “She didn’t turn away in disgust when I talked to her–I WIN!!!”  See?  That’s what I do and I WiN ALL THE TIME!!!

  2. December 14, 2003 at 8:45 pm

    “Lower the bar and you can jump over it every time.”  I like that motto of mine.

  3. Anonymous
    December 14, 2003 at 9:44 pm

    welcome to the elite club of MD

  4. December 15, 2003 at 2:02 am

    neato shmeato

  5. December 15, 2003 at 2:12 am

    you are a hoot and a half. LOL!

  6. December 15, 2003 at 9:45 am

    MD Fever, its goin around like the flu!

  7. Anonymous
    December 15, 2003 at 6:05 pm

    I have no idea why she wants an H2.  I think they’re OOOOOOOGLY. 

  8. December 17, 2003 at 10:56 am

    md……woot

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

