Well, I’m back, but Erin’s already in bed, so I’m not back as promised.

 

There was a baby shower for the Bells this morning at their church, so Zach, his dad, John Bell, and I went out to Applebees, then Zach, John, and I went to the Bells’ apartment and I played Gamecube.


Eventually we left Indiana, and halfway through Kentucky lost our muffler, but we made it back to campus OK.

 

I walked in the house, plugged in the computer, and haven’t got up since.  I’ll have to get up soon so I can go to bed.

 

Tomorrow: Taking Sherri to the airport and seeing if Dad (Ty) will take Zach and I to see Return of the King.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. January 5, 2004 at 12:06 pm

    I tried to keep her up late enough to invite you in, but she saw through me and logged off IM before the trap was sprung. Sorry man. =)
    –tim

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

