Abby’s entry about “Step by Step” reminded me of something.  Not only that “Boy Meets World” was a better show, but that it happened to star a boy that if you go back and watch it, will remind you suprisingly of…

 

 

Me.

 

 

 

Behold!

 



 

 

I am Ben Savage, and Ben Savage is me!

 

Watch a rerun, and be scared!  I know I do!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. January 8, 2004 at 1:53 pm

    haha, thats spooky…I loved that show!!!

  2. January 8, 2004 at 5:43 pm

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!!!!!
    –Tim

  3. January 8, 2004 at 5:52 pm

    Does that make Tim be Shawn?
    And who’s Topanga?

  4. January 8, 2004 at 6:18 pm

    Weren’t you on “The Wonder Years” too?

  5. January 8, 2004 at 6:19 pm

    And why is Steve Smith looking over your shoulder?

  6. January 8, 2004 at 6:19 pm

    Well, Joyful would make the most Topanga-like in attitude, but I don’t have one that I have a chance with.

  7. January 9, 2004 at 11:30 am

    “Joyful would make the most Topanga-like in attitude”
    umm… ok.

  8. January 9, 2004 at 11:45 am

    And on second glance… Jonathan Crandall (a.k.a. anakin) kinda resembles Ben Savage as well.

  9. January 9, 2004 at 12:36 pm

    Fred Savage is on the wonder years Amanda, different savage but very close. =) I always thought Fred was a better actor…but then, that might be because Wonder Years was one of the best shows ever to air on TV. =)

  10. January 9, 2004 at 1:03 pm

    Oh the Savage boys…Fred the crush of my youth…Ben the crush of my adolescence…but my heart will always be Fred’s first  
    And what is Steve Smith doing in Hollywood????

  11. January 9, 2004 at 2:39 pm

    He he.  I wasn’t allowed to watch “The Wonder Years”.
    It had too many innuendos in its later half.

  12. January 9, 2004 at 3:50 pm

    Drew, the crush of your college years…
     
    Oh, wait, that’s ME about YOU.

  13. January 11, 2004 at 5:22 pm

    Wow Drew…if this is true, then what am I doing engaged to Shaun???  I mean, I’ve been loyal to Cory since he was 11…  (just kidding Shaun)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

