January 10, 2004 Leave a comment Go to comments

Zach just showed me the coolest thing.  Ever.

 

Star Wars, back in The Day, used to have drinking glasses, available only at Hardee’s or somesuch.  They were pretty sweet, and I’ve always wanted to collect them, but never got around to doing it.

 

Then Zach shows me these:


 

New Star Wars glasses.

 

But then he tells me more.  They come with the figures.

 

By this time, I’m in shock.  Then he drops this bomb: this is only the first wave.

 

Target is now my favorite store in existence.  They will bring me these collectible items to end all collectible items.  These and more.

 

All hail Target.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. January 10, 2004 at 1:39 am

    As soon as I find out when they come out, and how much, we will go my friend.

  2. January 10, 2004 at 9:54 pm

    Target has always been the coolest store in the world. It’s about time you figured that out. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

