January 10, 2004 Leave a comment Go to comments

So tonight was the night I’ve been looking forward to since I found out Erin was staying with us.  Tonight was open-heart night.  We talked relationships, past, present, and future.  If you’re reading this and suspect that you were talked about, you’re probably right.  

 

In the end, I got a lot off of my chest, and I feel much better about my roommate, Tim MacSaveny.  He’s human, and that’s comforting to know.

 

I’m really tired.  Going to Skyler’s basketball game tomorrow (today, whatever).  Should be fun.  Almost time for everyone to get back.  Even better fun.

 

Love you all.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. January 10, 2004 at 12:39 am

    Now you’ve fallen into my trap, Andrew Joseph Stewart, for I am not human at all!
    *rips off his face to reveal suitably grotesque alien head*
    Bwahahahahaahahahaha!
    –tim…?

  2. Anonymous
    January 10, 2004 at 12:41 am

    well i know drew always talks about me, but Erin?? i barely know the woman…. i hope all that was said of me was dirty and nasty (in a clean way… you sicko)
    -Chadwick

  3. January 10, 2004 at 12:57 am

    LOL to Chadwick.  Aw Drew, I know who you WEREN’T talking about.  I want to have a heart to heart with someone.  Anyone!

  4. January 10, 2004 at 12:58 am

    Oh, and I very much like your new title pic.

  5. January 10, 2004 at 9:19 am

    It was great Drew. It was better than girl-talk. It was like girl-talk with someone from the other side.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

