January 21, 2004 Leave a comment Go to comments

Just letting you know that starting next Friday, Friday will be Date Night.  Check here later for more info about the new hit radio show, 8-midnight Fridays, only on WJBC The Net.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. January 21, 2004 at 11:22 pm

    If you want to be on the show sometime, let me know!

  2. January 22, 2004 at 11:36 am

    Rock on…I want to be on the show.

  3. January 22, 2004 at 1:26 pm

    I want to be on your show!

  4. January 22, 2004 at 7:10 pm

    Wait a second! Ken your gonna go on date night with Drew and not me 😥 So sad 😥 :-p

  5. January 26, 2004 at 12:33 am

    I want to be on the show!!!  Maybe if I come down for one weekend, I can be a special guest or something.  We’ll see.  Good luck Drewy!  I know you’ll do a great job!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

