February 6, 2004 Leave a comment Go to comments

So, I went through all day without talking to Krystle.  I was feeling kind of bad, because we’ve at least chatted every day since I’ve been back to school.  Just as I was getting ready to get ready for bed, she called me and we talked for over an hour.  Yeah, I need sleep, but I need my girlfriend more.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. February 6, 2004 at 4:18 pm

    awwwwww

  2. Anonymous
    February 6, 2004 at 6:13 pm

    Do I detect a note of sarcasm in your comment on my site?  You want a piece too?
    I’ll take all y’all suckas out.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

