So, why are they giving us choices on the packaging for the Original Trilogy DVD Boxed Set?  To make me cry cause I have to choose just one.



“The Final Conflict”



“Jedi vs. Darkside”



“Imperial Collection”


 


I suppose I’ll have to go with “Final Conflict.”  It’s the most classic.  “Jedi vs. Darkside” is very nice, but I don’t like the prequel CG Yoda with lightsaber used on the side.  “Imperial Collection” looks too haphazard for me, but I like the Star Destroyer flyover thing.


Which one are you going for?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. March 1, 2004 at 5:03 pm

    If I thought I really needed these in DVD format, I’d go for “The Final Conflict”…classic all the way.
    ~mrsm2k~

  2. March 1, 2004 at 6:53 pm

    Dude George Lucas is just a genious in sales.  He knows how to con Star Wars freaks into buying the same three movies, which they already own, in a different format – even better he’s gonna get them to but it three times! (because you know there are a lot of people who will do that!)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

