^ Well, not now, but I was earlier. ^


I went to the UT Christian Student Fellowship with Allie today.  It was good, there was a baptism, they fed us.  Afterwards, I did laundry at Mom’s.  I went with Allie and Sara to Wal*Mart.  Originally, Allie and I had planned on going to worship at The River, then going to a movie.  But Allie decided that she needed to regain some of her independence and hang out with the girls, so instead of hanging out with my girlfriend, I played Dungeons & Dragons with the guys.  Not that I don’t enjoy hanging out with the guys, it’s just, you know.


Oh, and I managed to not tape 24 again.  Well, it’s their own fault for moving it to Sunday night this week.  Stupid Fox punks, showing some “presidential address” last Tuesday…  Still, I have what, 14 of the 16 episodes so far on tape.  We can just read up on what we missed, and it’ll be out on DVD before the summer’s over anyway.  Eh.  *shrug*

7 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous

    My bad Drew. I wasn’t able to get the tape back to you before last night. I hope that didn’t have anything to do with you not being able to tape it. *Hangs head in shame*

  2. Anonymous

    I was just kidding when I said I didn’t like you. I didn’t like what you said about being desensitized. being desensitized is a BAD thing! you shouldn’t be happy about it.

  3. you should hang out with guys more…..too much time with girls makes one more like a girl….not good.  you know fellas that grew up with all women and women only?  they are not quite right.  males need males, there should be 2 or 3 days a week that a fella ditches his girl for some good male fellowship.

Leave a Reply

