Allie and I broke up.  Go here for more info, she explains things better than I ever could.


We’re OK, though I’m a little disappointed (understandably).  But we are staying friends and I regret nothing that happened.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. April 22, 2004 at 1:00 am

    sorry

  2. April 22, 2004 at 7:43 am
  3. Anonymous
    April 22, 2004 at 10:09 am

    Sorry, Drewski.  I was wondering why you looked so upset last night. 

  4. April 22, 2004 at 11:12 am

      Sorry to hear that Drew.  

  5. April 22, 2004 at 1:35 pm

    Sorry Drew.

  6. April 23, 2004 at 1:17 am

    Hey buddy….sorry to hear about that. 

  7. Anonymous
    April 23, 2004 at 9:00 am

    I love ya bro. If nothing else, you can always remember our stunning victory over the Red Team on Thursday. If you need anything, let me know.

  8. April 23, 2004 at 10:54 am

    At first I was disgruntled. But then I realize I have the least right in the world to be disgruntled by Drew’s breakups. So, I guess in the end I conclude……Not all breakups are that bad.

  9. April 23, 2004 at 12:39 pm

    And less bad than even you know, Mac…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

