Just a quick message from Indiana, telling you that I just got to visit Todd!  We met at his family’s grocery store, and I took him out to eat with my family and some grandparents.  But it was great seeing him, and next week I get to see pretty much everyone at Chadwick’s wedding (speaking of which, how about some AvP Friday night?), then the next week I get a head start on those fine freshmen ladies (what, I’m only 20), then soon pretty much everyone else will be back (except for a select few who sadly will not be joining us this year), then the best (last) year of my college career will begin!


Here’s to some brand new memories. *clink*

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. August 6, 2004 at 10:46 pm

    what’s AvP?

  2. August 7, 2004 at 12:48 am

    Alien vs. Predator, my most antipated movie of the summer.  Yeah, it’ll be corny, but its freaking Alien vs. Predator.  It doesn’t have to be good.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

