My childhood is dying.


Someone, do something!  What’s next, Wal-Mart to stop selling walls?!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. August 12, 2004 at 12:25 am

    i heard the news and i’m distraught as well!oh a side note.. i got the wall and walmart joke/remark! YAY! Go me!! (it took me a minute or two tho lol ;))

  2. August 12, 2004 at 7:52 am

    eprops for sherri!

  3. August 12, 2004 at 10:58 am

    how sad…..although i have no idea of what you are speaking about

  4. August 12, 2004 at 12:06 pm

    Why don’t people click links anymore?

  5. August 12, 2004 at 4:49 pm

    I can dispell the rumors! They aren’t true! Read my Xanga for the explanation. I work at TRU! Trust me, not INTERNET NEWS SOURCES!!!!

  6. August 12, 2004 at 5:30 pm

    sheesh drew..didn’t realize it was a link;)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

