September 5, 2004 Leave a comment Go to comments

I love my Photoshop.  I’m just learning it’s potentional, but I just did my first real good deed with it.  Check out how happy Todd is.  His girl wasn’t even there for the photo, but I brought them together.

 

I’m so proud.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 5, 2004 at 2:14 am

    Whoa….that rocks!

  2. September 5, 2004 at 7:04 am

    LOL  Great.  I’m telling you, if you want entertainment, go watch the tutorials we have in the media center. :-p

  3. September 5, 2004 at 8:44 am

    Babe, I love you, but you can tell its fake, look how small she is…it just looks faked….but keep up the good work

  4. September 5, 2004 at 4:11 pm

    She is that small.  Jerk.

  5. September 5, 2004 at 6:30 pm

    drew, i dont care what anyone says, you did a swell job.  who cares if the girl is small, she cant help it!  lol. 
    five stars for my paint crew buddy.  1337

  6. September 5, 2004 at 7:52 pm

    Nice job Drew!  I need to learn photoshop.  Can you teach me? 

  7. Anonymous
    September 5, 2004 at 8:49 pm

    So she’s short, give the girl a break. Honestly, people these days.

  8. September 5, 2004 at 11:43 pm

    OK
    1, BACK UP OFF
    2, not my fault i have a better eye for photo shop than you all…get over it
    3, Drewby knows I love him

  9. Anonymous
    September 6, 2004 at 10:40 am

    drew, thought it was phenomenal.

  10. September 6, 2004 at 12:41 pm

    Sorry Olivia, but I think you’re wrong too. Nice goin Drew. If you didn’t say it was photochopped, it’d be really hard to tell.

  11. September 6, 2004 at 5:16 pm

    Sorry guys, I can just tell its fake, I’ve seen a lot of photo shop in my days, its just my talent to pick the stuff out….

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

