Well, I would write a big entry about softball and the goings on in my life, but I might just save it till:

 

1. I have pictures.

and/or

2. I know what’s going on in my life.

 

All I do know is that I’m going out tonight.  On a date.

 

Go me.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. October 8, 2004 at 10:46 pm

    WITH WHOM?????  Oh, yeah….Go Drewy!

  2. October 8, 2004 at 10:52 pm

    forreal?  with whom?

  3. October 9, 2004 at 1:19 am

    yeah, i heard about your hot date that you had tonite…..go drew. 
    ps-i know who!  nah nah, im cooler than all the other people who read drew’s journal. 
    pc1337 (drew knows what im gettin at)

  4. October 9, 2004 at 1:56 am

    congrats

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

