October 16, 2004 Leave a comment Go to comments

Alrighty, time for an update.

 

Thursday night, Jessica and I went over to Mom’s and watched the boys while Mom and Ty went to some… thing.  I cooked us some macaroni and cheese and we watched Episode II.  The parents came back and we all talked for a while.  Jessica enjoyed meeting the family (I had a girlfriend for one day and already she’s met the family.  Do I move fast or what? ).

 

Tonight, Kannaday went to see Alien vs. Predator at the $1.50 theater.  We brought along one of the Preview Days kids who is staying with Tucker.  This kid, Doc, is Kannaday and we didn’t even have to work at it.  There’s hope for the future, let me assure you.  Kannaday will never die.  On the way back we had bottomless chips and salsa at Chili’s (great idea, Jess!).

 

So, its been a couple days, and I have to say that I really enjoy having Jessica as my girlfriend.  She’s great, she likes everyone and everyone likes her.  She’s not high maintenence (like Julie) and she’s not a compulsive liar (like Allie).  I love hanging out with her.  I adore Jessica Dayle Hill.

 

BTW, check out her Xanga.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. October 16, 2004 at 2:46 pm

    eewww, way to call out the exgirlfriends babe   I miss ya Drewby! And it was good to see you last week even if it was just for a quick hug!!!

  2. October 17, 2004 at 12:38 pm

    Ouch!  I hope neither of them read that.

  3. October 18, 2004 at 12:27 am

    Yeah, I really shouldn’t have used my xanga to attack my exs…  I apologize.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

