December 3, 2004 Leave a comment Go to comments

You too can have people’s pictures be next to their comments on your entries.  It’s simple.

 

My life is good.  Jessica is proving to be more and more of a blessing to me every day.  Sadly, we can’t spend much time together this week because of her choir practices and me trying to write that Systematic Theology paper. 

 

It’s sad, I miss Jessica even while she’s only at choir practice.  I’m really not looking forward to not being with her during Christmas break.  Don’t get me wrong, I’m sure I’ll have a great time with Mom, I just know that my heart will be elsewhere…

Categories: Uncategorized, Xanga
  1. Anonymous
    December 3, 2004 at 2:13 pm

    so sweet…

  2. Anonymous
    December 4, 2004 at 1:44 am

    where in the world did you come from? how sweet is that? wow, i’m lucky!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

