December 29, 2004 Leave a comment Go to comments

My little DVD collection is growing.  Of course, its still nothing compared to Wil’s, but whose is?

Well, I’m off to Todd’s tomorrow morning.  See those I see there there.

You stay classy, Xanga.  I’m Drew Stewart?

Categories: Uncategorized, Xanga
  1. Anonymous
    December 31, 2004 at 5:00 pm

    my DVD collection got started today, yep thats right, i just bought my very first DVD. even though i have had a computer with DVD player for almost a year. so anyways, i bought Legally Blonde 2 for $9.99.

  2. Anonymous
    January 2, 2005 at 6:39 pm

    you know it, i am such a loser

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

