I’m getting married in June.  More details as they develop.

24 thoughts on “

  1. Yeah, I don’t know what that was all about…I guess I created the above xanga to comment on someone else’s xanga more than a year ago, and somehow I am automatically logged in when I use the Music Lab computers…weird…anyway, congratulations Drew!

  2. This announcement has rendered us all speechless.  May God’s blessings fall upon you both.  Jessica is definitely getting a great new family.  We’re anxious to hear all the plans.

  3. Anonymous

    my jaw hurts from dropping so hard! WOW! hmmm… i think i’m speechless too!
    well i think i’m coming in march, we HAVE to hang out this time! love ya bro!

Leave a Reply

