Home > Random > Cinetropolis: My New Movie Home

Cinetropolis: My New Movie Home

I apologize for neglecting this site for so long. You see, I felt bad for only updating it with discussions about movies so I ended up just not using it at all. Thankfully, I kept the site around, as I was chatting with an acquaintance on Twitter who looked at this blog and asked me if I wanted to write for his new website! It’s not a job per se, as there are no deadlines and I don’t get paid, but it does give me a place to put these movie posts without filling up my personal blog with them.

So, you can find my movie posts from now on at:

Cinetropolis

I might update this site irregularly with non-movie stuff, so be sure to stick around and subscribe.

Categories: Random Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

